Welcome to QlikShare.Com. This post contains a QlikView Video Tutorial.

Sometimes, you need to restore some default selections after hitting the “Clear All” button. You might need this to restore a default field selection or select a bookmark. You can do this using a hidden option on QlikView desktop client. We can also store a variable value and restore it when we hit the “Clear All” button. Let’s see how we can do it…

Just in case if you can’t watch the video from this site, you can use this link to watch from YouTube. Thank you for watching. Happy learning.